Skip to content

Almost wet my pants!

February 21, 2011

My wonderful friend, Arlene, sent me this video.  Just had to share it with you all.  Hope your day starts as well as mine has.  I love waking up and having something “tickle my Nancy,” as Curt says.  This one did!  So, I’m off and smilling, ready to greet the new day.  Enjoy!  (Wish I could embed it, but WP is not letting me!)  Just click on it.

http://www.wimp.com/animalvoiceovers/

Nancy

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Tekia permalink
    February 21, 2011 1:02 pm

    HAHAHAHA!!!! This was soooo hilarious. I loved it!! Thanks Nancy 🙂

    • February 22, 2011 8:09 am

      I’m so glad you liked it. I just sat here laughing after it was over. I still smile when I think about it.

  2. February 21, 2011 6:37 pm

    I saw this on Facebook a while ago…hilarious! Everything’s funnier when said with a British accent!

    Love,
    Wendy

  3. February 22, 2011 12:10 pm

    snort, chortle, chuckle.
    I say good man, well done!
    cheerio!

    🙂
    blessings
    jane

    • February 22, 2011 9:33 pm

      Thank you, thank you — but it’s good woman and cheeria! N

  4. Alive aLwaYs permalink
    May 8, 2011 3:14 pm

    Oh! did not find Alan.

Leave a Reply

