Skip to content

My friends, meet Tim Minchin

September 15, 2010

My new friend at Artswebshow introduced me to a singer that I have to share with you.   Something in me wants me to apologize up front for the occasional use of profanity (Self #1 ), but another part (Self #2 ) says, “What the #$*&!  If they haven’t heard it by now, they need to hear it at least once!”  Or twice.

Introducing Tim Minchin – put your hands together.

And if you haven’t had enough:

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. SandySays1 permalink
    September 15, 2010 9:05 am

    Yo,
    He looks a little young to have come from the sixties, but…..
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpost.com

    • September 15, 2010 9:19 am

      He sure appeals to the 60s in me!!!
      Thanks for stopping by Sandy. Did you like it? I subscribed to your blog. You’re a peach!
      N

Leave a Reply

