Skip to content

I forgot to save my selves

September 15, 2010

Sorry, folks, but I don’t know which self I am when . . . Don’t know who’s what or why . . . If I have profanity coming out of my holy mouth, I apologize. You should know by now that I’m NOT wholly holy. There be holes in my holy. And I just fell into one. As my friend Jane says, “Gah!”  Perhaps there’s a 3rd self . . . Hmmmm . . .

Ya think?

Nancy

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2010 10:04 am

    I like all of your selves, Nancy, especially the unholy one!

    Love,
    Wendy

  2. planejaner permalink
    September 15, 2010 11:56 am

    Nancy–if that picture is your 3rd self…well, put me down for “scared”.
    🙂
    jane

  3. September 16, 2010 6:40 pm

    Lol, what a crazy image.
    Well i have several selves so i’m sure a third self can be accomodated. lol

    • September 17, 2010 7:32 am

      You can have this one. I’ve already scared a friend. I think I’ll go looking for a prettier one.

  4. September 16, 2010 10:28 pm

    Nancy, I will go with planejaner Jane, and you have a great sense of humour if I have understood you correctly.

    • September 17, 2010 7:35 am

      I think you have, sweet Punam. I told another commenter that he could have the face and that I’ll be looking for a prettier one. This was all I could find under “crazy” in my clip art. You should hear the diabolical laughs I found, but couldn’t figure out how to load them on the blog.

      Love you Nancy

Leave a Reply

