Skip to content

Jan Frazier is very, very wise.

July 21, 2010

A friend sent me Jan Frazier’s blogsite.  She, Jan, wrote a very profound article at http://www.janfrazierteachings.com/blog/?p=2102#more-2102 entitled “What I Know and What I Don’t Know.” I was so excited about it that I emailed it to another friend and posted it here.  I haven’t even digested it myself nor made a comment.  I can’t wait to read more of her writings.  Let me know what you think.

Love,

Nancy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 7:33 pm

    Thank you for sharing this very thought-provoking link!

    • July 22, 2010 8:06 pm

      Thank you for stopping in to check out my blog. I checked yours out and liked it very much.

      I’m glad you liked the link. I listened to one of Jan’s talks and really liked her way of asking us to face why we are still asleep. Or rather, not awake. I think that is a wonderful question to think about. Let me know your thoughts.

      Nancy

Leave a Reply

