Skip to content

Powerful Woman picture

May 8, 2010

Evidently, the picture I tried to post with the “Email Wisdom” blog didn’t meet security standards of wp. So I fiddled around and it published it for me. WP may get rid of it soon, but thought you’d like to see this gorgeous, spirit-filled pic.

I will probably be quiet the next few days as I’m way behind in my reading and my taxes. Sigh! I’ll be reading you, but perhaps not commenting. This blogging that I adore, takes a lot of time. So need to catch up somewhat.

Love you all,

Nancy

3 Comments leave one →
  1. planejaner permalink
    May 8, 2010 10:37 am

    love the picture…
    I’ll miss you! 🙂
    jane

  2. May 8, 2010 1:41 pm

    Ahhh…I missed the pic. :o(
    We’ll miss you, but go away without guilt. We all understand.

  3. tekia permalink
    May 10, 2010 9:10 am

    This picture is really beautiful, thank you.

Leave a Reply

