Skip to content

Email Wisdom

May 6, 2010

This is for some of the strongest women I know:

 Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the ground each morning, the devil says,

“OH SHIT, SHE’S UP”!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer Barricklow permalink
    May 6, 2010 9:36 am

    Now THAT is something I could get out of bed for! Thanks for the chuckle and the inspiration.

  2. planejaner permalink
    May 6, 2010 12:25 pm

    indeed! may the devil and all evils ever be under our feet, smashed into oblvion by our love, good humor, and peace.

    jane

  3. Christine Rice permalink
    May 6, 2010 4:07 pm

    Thanks for the laugh!

  4. tekia permalink
    May 6, 2010 7:32 pm

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! I love this. Everyday I wake up, Satan and his buddies take to flight, tail tucked and shaking in their boots. Thank you for this Nancy.

  5. July 4, 2010 4:31 pm

    o my gosh –love your pictures of little furry/ fuzzy/ feathery things! came to your blog by way of Planejaner (who’s great) got to use this picture of the ‘strong woman’ somewhere – fantastic!

    • July 7, 2010 3:38 am

      So glad to meet you and have you part of our circle. I’m kinda on vacation at the moment – traveling with my daughter and grandboys. Hope to do more writing as soon as I get back. Thanks for writing and I look forward to future touchings with you. I’m so glad Jane hooked us up!
      Nancy

Leave a Reply

