Skip to content

Memory Problems

April 16, 2010

I downloaded lots of pictures and only two came out.  Still having memory problems with downloading.

Have to go finish packing. Curt and I are headed to Oklahoma City for an alpaca show. We’ll be there for the anniversary of the OKC bombing. We’re taking peace and beauty with us.

Nancy

3 Comments leave one →
  1. planejaner permalink
    April 16, 2010 7:38 am

    safe travels, and peace in your thoughts.
    “see” you when you return!
    blessings
    jane

  2. April 16, 2010 6:11 pm

    I hope you have a wonderful and safe trip and come back feeling refreshed and get the it’s great to be home feeling.

    I will be looking forward to your posts when you return. 🙂

  3. April 19, 2010 12:50 pm

    From OKC. Thank you, Jane and Crazyinthemaking! Your wishes make me feel enwrapped in your care and keeping. Not quite sure how quickly I’ll get back to writing. We have a little paca, Zoom-Zoom, that broke his leg while we were gone, and we still have 5 overdue girls to deliver, one we’ll induce tomorrow. So,I imagine my week is already planned for me.

    Be in touch soon as I can with more pictures!
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

